Skip to main content

Iowa Soybean Research Center

in collaboration with the Iowa Soybean Association

ISRC Affiliates and Collaborators Receive Awards

From left, Thomas Brumm, Marshall McDaniel, Andy VanLoocke, Anne Oldham, Adam Sisson

The following ISRC research affiliates and collaborators were honored and recognized at the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences (CALS) Spring Awards Program on March 27. Congratulations!

Research Affiliates
  Thomas Brumm, ag and biosystems engineering – CALS Faculty Distance Education Teaching Award
 Andy VanLoocke, agronomy – CALS Faculty Mid-Career Achievement in Research Award
  Marshall McDaniel, agronomy – Department of Agronomy 2023 Raymond and Mary Baker Agronomic 
                                   Excellence Award

    Anne Oldham, food science and human nutrition – CALS Staff Outstanding Achievement in Advising Award
   Adam Sisson, plant pathology, entomology and microbiology – CALS Staff Creative Impact Award